Hall of Fame

The Blythewood High School Athletic Hall of Fame was established in 2019 to help promote contributions to Blythewood High School and Blythewood Bengal Athletics.  Any student, teacher, coach, administrator, booster club member or volunteer that has distinguished himself/herself through performance or service at Blythewood High School is eligible for nomination to the BHSAHOF.

BHSAHOF Selection Criteria  (Click Here)

BHSAHOF Nomination Form  (Click Here)



Class of 2019 (Inducted October 31, 2019)

Nicole Durig

Grayson Greiner

Vince Lowry

Richard Mounce

Jeff Scott